Tropical Fish Keeping banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
I have Sterba's corydoras,cichlids Kribensis, Metriaclima lombardoi,Chindongo demasoni,Black tetras
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone!!! My name is Mike aka “FrezhFinz” I am new to the TFK community very fresh you can say, I am not a seasoned vet in the aquarium hobby I previously had a couple 10 gallons when I was younger but decided to pick up the hobby again and was seeking more information and researching everything best as possible I have two tank setups right now 40 gallon and 10 gallon two of the tanks have a few different kinds fish I have Sterba's corydoras,cichlids Kribensis, Metriaclima lombardoi,Chindongo demasoni,Black neon Tetras, Tiger barbs, and a pleco. I am currently still trying to build more knowledge in this hobby every single second I possible can so if you can provide me with any helpful tips or tricks I would be thankful. I also have a live plants in my tank and I am new to the aquascaping world as well so any tips or tricks for that I would appreciate it. Feel free to comment on this and introduce yourself love to learn for anyone! Thank for thanking the time out of your day to read this. - Mike
Water Fish supply Organism Pet supply Rectangle

Water Liquid Plant Fluid Organism

Water Plant Pet supply Organism Aquatic plant

Plant Vertebrate Northern Seahorse Botany Nature

·
Registered
469 Posts