Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources

Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/)
-   Beginner Freshwater Aquarium (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-freshwater-aquarium/)
-   -   Need help stocking a ten gallon tank!!! (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-freshwater-aquarium/need-help-stocking-ten-gallon-tank-84865/)

es31710 10-30-2011 07:19 PM

Need help stocking a ten gallon tank!!!

Hey this is my first time posting and I would greatly appreciate comments. They are greatly needed.
I have a ten gallon tank and I need some help. Right now i have two platies and a baby platy that has gotten too be about and inch or so. I also have one female betta and clown pleco. I have no idea what else I could put in there without being too boring. Any suggestions on more colorful of cool fish. also it planted and has no ammonia or nitrates

jcsgrlnindy 10-30-2011 10:02 PM