Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources

Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/)
-   Beginner Planted Aquarium (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-planted-aquarium/)
-   -   please help!!! im new to planting (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-planted-aquarium/please-help-im-new-planting-16511/)

onefish2fish 07-24-2008 11:01 PM

please help!!! im new to planting