Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources

Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/)
-   Beginner Freshwater Aquarium (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-freshwater-aquarium/)
-   -   Dead Fish! Please Help! (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/beginner-freshwater-aquarium/dead-fish-please-help-110553/)

N00B 08-12-2012 03:28 AM

Dead Fish! Please Help!

Beginner here... I have a 15 gallon freshwater tank with :
Current tank:
2 small glofish
2 bleeding heart tetras
2 white skirt tetras
2 long finned serpaes
1 sunsest platy
1 lyretail molly
1 small catfish
(Deceased: 1 dalmation molly, 1 balloon molly, 1 platy
Temperature: usually 84-86... but i turned my heater down a bit today as it's been hot
pH: 6.5-7.0

1 tall live bamboo plant
1 anubias variety plant