Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources

Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/)
-   Introduce Yourself (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   Newbie Again ....... (http://www.tropicalfishkeeping.com/introduce-yourself/newbie-again-108619/)

wacky 07-26-2012 01:05 AM

Newbie Again .......

I am a newbie, again .... after a 25 year absence from the Aquatic Hobby .... as you can imagine, I have gone BONKERS over the vast information available on the internet .... thank you guys for allowing me to obtain great ideas and info to make my aquatic experience the best it can be ..... If my wife doesn't kick me, my shrimp, fish and plants out of the house, I look forward to many years of fun and pleasure .... Thanks and HI to everyone!!!

Romad 07-26-2012 04:33 AM

Hello and welcome to the forum :wave:

It is pretty amazing what's available to us now as far as information. Remember the days when you bought a tank, filled it with fish, and watched them die off one at a time? Ugh!

wacky 07-26-2012 06:41 AM