Good SaltWater Magazine
Tropical Fish

Tropical Fish Keeping - Aquarium fish care and resources » TFK Resources » Aquarium Products Reviews » Good SaltWater Magazine

Good SaltWater Magazine

This is a discussion on Good SaltWater Magazine within the Aquarium Products Reviews forums, part of the TFK Resources category; --> Hi Guys, I was hoping some of you could point me to a good Magizine to subscribe to and Sugestions? Thanks Carl....

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools vBmenu Seperating Image Search this Thread vBmenu Seperating Image
Good SaltWater Magazine
Old 07-08-2007, 06:31 PM   #1
 
Puffer's Avatar
 
Good SaltWater Magazine

Hi Guys, I was hoping some of you could point me to a good Magizine to subscribe to and Sugestions?

Thanks Carl.
Puffer is offline  
Old 07-08-2007, 09:19 PM   #2
 
Lupin's Avatar
 
I've heard of FAMA being a good magazine to subscribe but I can endorse TFH as another good magazine. The last TFH I bought has some good marine articles.

Moved here for you.;)
Lupin is offline  
Old 07-09-2007, 12:27 PM   #3
 
I suggest TFH. It is an excelent magazine. They have got excellent marine articles......U may subscribe to TFH.....
dhritiman is offline  
Old 07-12-2007, 11:33 PM   #4
 
TFH is, I'll say it once again, the periodical all others aspire to be. SALT is a good saltwater magazine, as well as is FAMA.
herefishy is offline  
Old 08-12-2007, 04:32 PM   #5
 
caferacermike's Avatar
 
Coral is by far the best for the serious enthusiast. Only problem is it is a top tier type magazine, not much in it for those just getting started. It is considered to be one of the greatest and most scientific read available, Most people buy 2 copies, one for the read and one to collect. Drawback? Only printed 6 times a year. TFH is a good read for the money, leaps and bounds better than FAMA.
caferacermike is offline  
Closed Thread

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can scats do good in saltwater bad kid Saltwater Fish 2 09-23-2009 08:12 AM
Any tips for a good saltwater tank mate? joe12 Saltwater Fish 9 12-06-2008 05:13 AM
Magazine subscriptions Fat_Fender_40 Aquarium Products Reviews 1 03-30-2008 03:31 AM
Is this a good deal for my first saltwater?? It'sJames Beginner Saltwater Aquariums 1 01-25-2008 06:14 PM


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:30 AM.